External Advisory Board


Dr. Charles Riordan

Vice President, Research, Scholarship and Innovation at University of Delaware

Office: University of Delaware, 124 Hullihen Hall Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302-831-4007

Website: https://www.udel.edu/faculty-staff/experts/charles-riordan/

Dr. Robert Opila

Professor, University of Delaware

Office: 306 Dupont Hall
Phone: (302) 831-3128

Website: http://www.mseg.udel.edu/people/opila/

Dr. Catherine J. Murphy

Professor in Department of Chemistry, University of Illinois

Office: A512 CLSL, Box 59-6
600 South Mathews Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801.
Phone: (217) 333-7680
Email : NA

Website: https://chemistry.illinois.edu/murphycj

Dr. Thomas Mallouk

Vagelos Professor in Energy Research Professor of Chemistry, University of Pennsylvania

Office: Room 249, Chemistry 1973 Building
Phone: 215-898-4859

Website: http://web.sas.upenn.edu/mallouk-lab/

Dr. Neil Washburn

Fmr. Technology Manager, Emerging Technologies Electronics & Imaging — DuPont

Office: NA


Internal Advisory Board


Dr. Suzanna Rose

Associate Provost

Office: PC 230, 11200 SW 8th Street.
Phone: 305-348-1975

Website: https://advance.fiu.edu/about-us/our-team/directory/people/suzanna-rose.html

Dr. Mark Allen Weiss

Distinguished University Professor at SCIS, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education at College of Engineering and Computing, Interim Director of SUCCEED

Office: EC 2443, 10555 West Flagler Street
Miami, FL 33174.
Phone: 305-348-2036

Website: https://cec.fiu.edu/staff-members/mark-allen-weiss

Dr. Shekhar Bhansali

Professor; Chair of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Office: EC 3984, 10555 West Flagler Street
Miami, Florida 33174.
Phone: 305-348-4439

Website: https://case.fiu.edu/about/directory/profiles/bhansali-shekhar.html